What are Game Modes?

When you enter the game for the first time, you only have access to the first Game Mode 'The Great Pyramid'.

The total Game Modes in which you can gain access are 6 and they are unlocked according to your level.
1. The Great Pyramid (unlocked at level 1)
2. The Temple of Artemis (unlocked at level 2)
3. Race Event (unlocked at level 3)
4. The Hanging Gardens (unlocked at level 4)
5. The Lighthouse (unlocked at level 6)
6. The Colossus (unlocked at level 8)
7. The Mausoleum (unlocked at level 10)
8. The Statue of Zeus (unlocked at level 12)

Every Game Mode features:
• New graphics: Each new Game Mode has unique and magnificent graphics that make the game more and more interesting!
• Different game settings: As Game Modes become more and more difficult, the time to play is reduced.
• Different Betting: In each new Game Mode, you have the chance to win more Points and Chips for each victory.