Home > Backgammon Arena > Survival Guide > What are the Game Modes?

What are the Game Modes?

When you enter the game for the first time, you only have access to the first Game Mode 'Newbies'.

The total Game Modes in which you can gain access are 6 and are unlocked according to your level.
1. Newbies (unlocks at level 1)
2. Amateurs (unlocks at level 2)
3. Masters (unlocked at level 4)
4. Super players (unlocked at level 6)
5. Professionals (unlocked at level 8)
6. Kings (unlocked at level 10)

Every Game Mode features:
• Different game settings: In some Game modes, the number of rounds to finish the game is increasing.
• Different Betting: In each new Game Mode, you have the chance to win more Points and Chips for each victory.