Home > Yatzy Arena > Survival Guide > What are Game Modes?

What are Game Modes?

When you enter the game for the first time, you only have access to the first Game Mode 'Newbies'.

The total Game Modes in which you can gain access are 6 and they are unlocked according to your level.
1. Newbies (unlocked at level 1)
2. Amateurs (unlocked at level 2)
3. Maters (unlocked at level 4)
4. Super players (unlocked at level 6)
5. Professionals (unlocked at level 8)
6. Kings (unlocked at level 10)

Every Game Mode features different betting. In each new Game Mode, you have the chance to win more Points and Coins for each victory.